Just a Quick Apology

I am so sorry for the lack of crafty, decorating, DIY-ing posts lately.

I am in the process of attempting to take care of some pretty technical stuff all on my own.  Something that was supposed to be so easy so isn’t.  I am hoping for all my time in front of the screen rather than crafting will pay off.  And soon!  It will be so pretty when it does!

Then there’s the days when I have all intentions of doing something fabulous and awesome and then life happens.  I hate when life doesn’t go the way it’s written in my Erin Condren Life Planner.

Don’t worry, I have some ideas up my sleeve and my next decorating project in my head.

Thanks for sticking with me.  Means so much!

In the meantime you can make sure you’re following along on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest.  Just check out those cute little buttons up there on the right.  Super easy!

Leave a Reply

