Getting Pumped to Organize!

If I could have any job in the world I would want to be a professional organizer.  How fun is it to purge, organize and then stare at the organization in all its beauty?  As much as I love to organize and for everything to have its place, there are a few areas in our house that need a little TLC.

One of my goals for 2013 was to organize better.  So, next week is going to be Monograms and Makeovers National Organizing Week!

Monograms and Makeovers National Organizing Week

Come on, you know you want to celebrate with me!  I’m going to tackle the mess that is my jewelry, how I store my hair products and makeup and the damn junk drawer.

If you have any tips, tricks or systems of your own that work I would love to hear about them!

4 thoughts on “Getting Pumped to Organize!

  1. I’m a new follower – I just found you from your comment on Vintage Revivals. My blog is in a serious just starting out place if you wanted to check me out. 🙂

  2. I’m a new follower – I just found you from your comment on Vintage Revivals. My blog is in a serious just starting out place if you wanted to check me out. 🙂

    (Apologies if this posted twice…)

Leave a Reply

