It’s a Wrap! Monogram Christmas Wrapping

Christmas Tree with Presents

One more thing checked off my Christmas to do list! Wrapping finished {for the most part}.  Just had to share our tree with all the gifts underneath.  I mixed two of my favorite patterns, polka dots and stripes.  So festive!

Christmas Gift with Monogram Tag

I wanted to add a little personal touch this year.  I  took a little inspiration from Pinterest.  Instead of the typical to and from gift tags I designed my own with each recipients monogram.  Using my Silhouette Studio and the print and cut feature I printed each tag onto full page label paper then sent it through my Silhouette SD for a clean perfect circle cut.  I love how they coordinate with my wrapping and grosgrain bows.

I’m finally forcing myself to stop and breathe in between preparing for Christmas to enjoy the season.  Hope you are too!

{Linked Up:  Tatertots and Jello, I Heart Nap Time}

One thought on “It’s a Wrap! Monogram Christmas Wrapping

  1. Pingback: Great Ideas -- 26 Gift Wrapping Printables & Ideas!!

Leave a Reply

