Monogram Placemats {Flashback Project}

Sharing a little flashback project that I did last Christmas for my aunt and uncle.  Please excuse the cell phone picture.

Clearly I love a good monogram.  Last Christmas I found these plain placemats at Pier 1 and added the monogram using my Silhouette and the Silhouette fabric paint.  I cut out a stencil using Silhouette vinyl and painted two coats of the black fabric paint.

Don’t you just love a personalized gift?

{Sharing on Not Just a Housewife & Tatertots & Jello}

One thought on “Monogram Placemats {Flashback Project}

Leave a Reply

