A Christmas List

Every year I try to be more and more prepared for the holidays.  In my planning I always write out a list of who I am buying for, what I plan to give and what I spend to keep myself on track.  I have found myself taking advantage of some sales and picking up gifts in the last few weeks.  So I don’t lose track of what I have so far, I started this year’s list.

Feel free to click and print the Christmas List  to keep yourself organized.  I like to attach my list to an envelope that I keep all the receipts in as well.  It is nice to have everything in one place.  Happy shopping!

{Linking up: Not Just a Housewife, Tatertots and Jello}

3 thoughts on “A Christmas List

  1. This is super, thanks for the very nifty idea, I am always writing ideas on scraps of paper, and losing them.
    I love the idea to stick it on an envelope, brilliant.
    x

Leave a Reply

