New Favorite Website {Very Jane}

Flash sale sites have been around for a few years.  I love checking out Rue La La, One Kings Lane and Joss and Main for great sale items.  A few months ago I stumbled upon Very Jane and was hooked!

The site hosts flash sales for small businesses.  From jewelry, items for the home, and adorable things for the kiddos, and handmade items there is always something I love.  Plus, the prices are amazing!  I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases.  With the holidays coming Very Jane is perfect for unique gifts.  I have already bought a few for friends already.

Check it out!  Warning, you will get addicted!

Leave a Reply

