Home Goods : 5 Fab Things Under $10{ish} Each

I went to Home Goods the other day for pillow cases. {Boring!}

Wandering the aisles, I spotted a few adorable things.  I thought it would be fun to find five fab things under $10 each.  I made myself stop at five, but could have gone wild.

Chevron Cupcake Liners – $2.99

How cute are these chevron cupcake liners?  When purchasing fun entertaining accessories I tend to stick with things that are red, since the color can be used year round.  It is always easy to grab something cute when throwing a quick gathering together.  I am hoping to use these for our Christmas Eve party.

Flat Notes – $7.99 for 100

I am obsessed with stationery and could spend a fortune on note cards.  I appreciate a hand written note, it goes a long way.  Home Goods always has a great selection of note cards for a great price.  I love the fall colors and coordinating envelopes with these flat notes.

Cocktail Napkins – $1.69

I know I said I usually stick with red entertaining accessories, but these candy corn cocktail napkins are adorable.  I’m going to try to keep my candy corn fix to the napkins this year.  Less calories!  Expect to see these if you stop by this month.

Mini Cake Plate – $9.99

It seems that I own a lot of cake plates, but couldn’t tell you the last time I made a cake.  I use them all over the house for decorating and organizing items.  I had these cute orange votive candles, but didn’t know what to do with them.  I saw this tiny cake plate and knew it would be perfect.  I love weaving grosgrain ribbon through too to coordinate with the holiday.

Winter Lantern – $12.99

I know, this one is a tad over my $10 budget, but couldn’t pass it up.  Christmas is still over two months away and I don’t typically purchase things for the holidays this far in advance.  This lantern can be used for the Christmas holiday and through the winter months.  Bonus, it came with a flameless candle.  Perfect!

What are your favorite things at Home Goods?

Leave a Reply

