Living Room Reveal!

I’m not going to lie.  The night before our living room furniture was delivered I could hardly sleep.  Can you blame me?  I planned and worked on this project for months!

Here it is!!

Love Seat & Sofa – Sophie Collection from Raymour & Flanigan

Area Rug – Home Depot

Coffee Table – In-Law Hand Me Down

Red Floral Painting – Pier 1 about 3 years ago

Side Tables & Accessories- Home Goods and Marshalls

All the details came together.  I still need to make throw pillows for the sofa and love seat, but my sewing machine and I needed to take a break.  One of us wouldn’t have survived another sewing project for a bit.  Coming soon, promise.

{Featured on Tatertots & Jello}

One thought on “Living Room Reveal!

  1. Pingback: Monogram Lucite Tray | Monograms and Makeovers

Leave a Reply

