Twinsie Onesies

I had a marathon crafting day last week.  I did everything from hemming curtains to making a wreath.  It was so fun!  One of my favorite projects of the day was a pair of baby boy onesies.  My best, Sarah, asked me to make these for brand new parents of two adorable twin boys.  Twins!  I can’t even imagine!

Using my Silhouette SD I created a tie stencil and painted them using Martha Stewart craft pain in Deep Sea.   Who doesn’t love chevron and polka dots!

{Sharing on Scissors & Spatulas and Johnny in a Dress and Tatertots and Jello}

Leave a Reply

