I have a confession…

I have a confession.  I am addicted to Pinterest.   I just can’t help myself.  I say I’m just going to take a peek, five minutes tops.  Then, I realize an hour has passed and the laundry needs to be folded and the floors vacuumed.  Oh, wait, let me see if there’s something to Pin to fold faster and vacuum better.

Seriously, I do love it.  I have Pinterest to thank for craft and decorating ideas, putting outfits together, making dinner and giving me the guts to chop 12 inches off my hair.

Follow me on Pinterest to see what I’m obsessing over.

What are your favorite pins?

Leave a Reply

