My Sandy Slice of Heaven.

I was practically born with salt water running through my veins and sand between my toes. I’ve been going to the beach since I was 6 weeks old. This sandy slice of heaven has been mine my entire life.

I’ve always been lucky enough to live 15 minutes from a beach. June, July and August are always filled with perfect beach days. But, the little secret around here is, September beach days are the best. The sky is the most perfect shade of blue, the sand is soft and cool and the perfect spot is always available. Even the seagulls are laid back.

Good, God, I love September.

Leave a Reply

